All Previous Recipients

The Australian Cotton Industry Awards has been going since 2003 and since then we have recognised the innovation, leadership and commitment of almost 50 people.  Every year the calibre of Finalists impresses the judges and makes their decision very challenging.

2017 Recipients: Michael Bennett (IPF Service to Industry), Fiona Norrie (ADAMA Chris Lehmann Trust Young Cotton Achiever of the Year), Mark Cathcart (Agririsk High Achiever of the Year), Adam Kay (Cotton Australia), Dr Stephen Yeates & Dr Paul Drundy (CSD Researcher of the Year), Matt Toscan (Monsanto Grower of the Year).

2017 Recipients.

2016 Recipients.

2015 Recipients.

2014 Recipients.

2013 Recipients.

Celebrating the Stars of our Industry