2018 Recipients

The 2018 Australian Cotton Industry Awards recipients are:

  • Monsanto Grower of the Year: Brett Corish, Corish Management Pty Ltd, ‘Mundine’. Goondiwindi, QLD
  • AgriRisk High Achiever of the Year: Bernie Bierhoff, Farm Manager at Avondale Ag, Rowena, NSW
  • ADAMA Chris Lehmann Trust Young Cotton Achiever of the Year: William Back, Auscott Ltd, Narrabri, NSW
  • Cotton Seed Distributors Researcher of the Year: Dr Joseph Foley, Dr Malcolm Gillies and Dr Alison McCarthy, University of Southern QLD, Toowoomba, QLD
  • IPF Service to Industry Award: David Montgomery, Moree, NSW

Celebrating the Stars of our Industry