The Australian Cotton Industry Awards would not be possible without the strong support that it receives.  In 2016 the Awards are sponsored by:

CSDCotton Seed Distributors sponsors the Researcher of the Year Award.



Bayer logo circular

Bayer sponsors the Chris Lehmann Trust Young Achiever of the Year.

Incitec Pivot Fertilisers


Incitec Pivot Fertilisers sponsors the Service to Industry Award.

Sponsor Logo 1


AgriRisk sponsors the High Achiever of the Year Award.



Monsanto sponsors the Grower of the Year Award.

Cotton Australia


Cotton Australia proudly supports and underwrites the Australian Cotton Industry Awards.

Cotton Australia CEO Adam Kay “Cotton Australia has been a proud supporter and underwriter of the Awards since its inception 11 years ago, and while the industry itself has changed a lot over that time, this program has remained the industry’s cornerstone of excellence.”

Mr Kay says the Awards program also plays an important role in
communicating messages beyond the cotton industry.
“The Awards program is a great way to tell our story to stakeholders such as the community and political leaders,” he says. “Through the Awards we are able to demonstrate to all of Australia our industry’s commitment to continual improvement and our dedication to advancing efficiency in all areas.” Mr Kay says he is excited about the future for the Australian Cotton Industry Awards.

Celebrating the Stars of our Industry