2019 Awards Finalists

ADAMA Chris Lehmann Trust Finalists

Billy Browning

Nick Beer

Murray Connor

Cotton Seed Distributors Ltd Researcher of the Year Finalists

Dr Jamie Hopkinson

Kieran O’Keefe

Dr Linda Smith

AgriRisk High Achiever of the Year Finalists

The Crawford Family

Craig and Clint Charters

Jamie Traill and Ashley Tunks

Bayer Grower of the Year Finalists

Katie Ledingham and Tim Liefels

Ben and Kim Witham

Tom and Charm Arnott

Celebrating the Stars of our Industry